Song currently playing, "All along am I"
Grand Rapids High School Class of 1961 - 45th Reunion




CLASS DIRECTORY


Here is you chance to get back in touch with old friends. It's easy just click on their e-mail address and send a message. Take a minute or two and view the directory, send a quick e-mail to a past friend you haven't seen in years. They are waiting for you!

Click here to Add your name to the directory!

  
Name color="#FFFFFF"

Address color="#FFFFFF"

Email color="#FFFFFF"

Abercrombie, Carol
Fideldy
25542 Spruce Drive
Bovey, MN 55709

        need new e mail address A
Allard, Larry 11120 Windward Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922

        LarryChief@aol.com
Amble George 1962 20679 Stony Point Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Ames, Jane
Hide
P. O. Box 946
Glasgow, MT 59230

        need new address
Anderson, Aggie
Bickford
39079 N. Sugar Lake Rd.
Cohasset MN 55721

        need new address
Anderson, Roger 19053 So. Gama Beach Rd.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

         no e mail
        218-326-0875
? Armstrong, Elaine
Martin
902 N W 6 Ave.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        me8ck2@paulbunyan.net
yes Arseneau, Alice
Pletcher
1002 Range Line Rd.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

         alicej@mchsi.com
        218-326-5957
Bade, Kristin
Veire
Nadlandsv.n Ausene 3
4033 Stavanger, Norway

        need new address B
Baker Russell 7636 East Parkway
Sacramento, CA 95823

        rusbaker@pacbell.net
Barten, Shirley 5275 Poplar Ave
Nisswa, MN 56468

        bartlund@nisswa.net
Beckers, Delores Handsuch P.0. Box 291
Hill City, MN 55748

        cookies942@hotmail.com
Bellefy, Donnalee
Johnson
PO Box 124
Taconite, MN 55786

        donnalee_j@yahoo.com
Bentley, Charlie 1820 Garvin Hgts. Rd.
Winona, MN 55987

        Charles_Bentley@hotmail.com
Berg, Donna
Craig.
421 True St. NW
New Brighton MN 55112

        poet.tlc@juno.com
Berg, Jeffrey M. 9641 Xerxes Road, Bloomington, MN 55431

        jberg@integrated-inc.com
Bernard, Judy
Walsh
11039 Lakeview Hgts Rd,
Pine City, MN 55063

        honch@q.com
Blakesley, Calvin 419 4th Ave. NW
Cambridge, MN 55008

        Tracart@aol.com
Bouchie, Delores
Kosciolek
131 North Harrison Road
Sterling, VA 22710

        ddkosciolek@msn.com.
Brockway, Donna
Horton
4970 Berry Pines Hts.Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57702

        dj3@rushmore.com
Brown, Mary
Michels
21745 Bayport Place
Cohasset, MN 55721

        marymichels@q.com
Christensen, Carolyn
McBride
612 2nd Ave. SE
Grand Rapids MN 55744

         no e mail
         218-326-9178
C
Costello, Ann
McKinley
707 East Tyler Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

        costelloal43@yahoo.com
Craig, Rosalie 15093 Dunwood Trail
Apple Valley, MN 55124

        rosie3356@charter.net
Cunningham, Sandi
Beier
5953 Woodridge Lane NE
Rochester, MN 55906

        jsbeier@msn.com
         sjbeier@mchsi.com
Dahl Gary 13350 SW Snowshoe Ln
Beaverton, OR 97005

        dahl-linda@hotmail.com D
Dahl Roger 29882 La Plant Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Danson, Doris
Roettger
3585 Dell Ct N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

        dorisroetter@msn.com
DeBellis, Joanne
Lavern
12796 160th Avenue
Little Falls, MN 56345

        lavern65je@yahoo.com
Desnoyers, Mary
O'Neill
1013 Pine Ridge Circle
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

        mboneill@q.com
Dexter, Janet
Wagoner
59982 278th St.
Litchfield, MN 55355

        jsdw@hutchtel.net
Dickmeyer, Carole
Frazier
503 Hale Lake Point
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        no e-mail
Dingmann, Bill
10994 Crosstown Rd.
Grantsburg, WI 54840

        dingmann@grantsburgtelcom.net
Drewes, Karen
Jenny
815 Sterling St. N.
Maplewood, MN 55119


        need new address
Eaton, Ray
307 2nd Ave SE
Grand Rapids Mn 55744

        rbeaton1@msn.com
Eliseuson, Michael
1962
29218 Pine Ridge Rd
Grand Rapids Mn 55744

        meliseus@hotmail.com
Fear, Monetta
Thibodeau
135 Riverside Avenue
Cohasset, MN 55721

        need new address F
Fideldy, Kenn 318 Pokegama Ave S
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        gunderkuck@yahoo.com
Firman, Becky
Glatz
1406 12th Street
International Falls, MN 56649

        wbglatz@frontiernet.net
Flinck, Dawnita
Moore
214 Sadie St
Marble, MN 55764

        need new address
Flug, Sandra
Peringer
178 E. Cavanaugh Bay Road
Coolin, ID 83821

        Sandip33@comcast.net.
Fuller, Sally
Johnson
3836 Deercliff Ct
Eagan, MN 55123

        llyllyllyn43@aol.com
Germ, Diane
Newman
120 Redwood Ave.
Ventura Ca 93003

        newms11@yahoo.com G
Gibney, Bonnie
Geisdorf
P.O. Box 57
Cohasset, MN 55721

        no e mail
Gould, Sharon
Hagen
19505 Pine Landing Dr
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        hagens13@hotmail.com
Guertin, Bonnie
Elich
24802 Channel Heights
Cohasset, MN 55721

        Need New Address
Hagelee, Denny 612 2nd Avenue S.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        dhagelee@mchsi.com H
Hakala, Carol
Barnett
22408 N. 53rd St.
Phoenix, AZ 85054

        carolbarnett@cox.net
Halverson, Steve 2520 29th Ave. South
Minneapolis

        shalverson@usfamily.net
Hamar, Carolyn
Petersen
19192 US HWY 169.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        findanger@mchsi.com
Hamling Robert 10701 Hanson Blvd.
Coon Rapids, Mn 55433

        charelot2@aol.com
Hanna, Tom 13514 W. Sky Hawk Dr.
Sun City West, Az. 85375

        cthanna@yahoo.com
Harder, Glenn 31820 County Rd 89.
Deer River, MN 56636

        vharder@paulbunyan.net
Harthan, Sharon
Rivas
261 San Carlos Dr
Hemet CA. 92543

        sassysenior43@yahoo.com
Hedin, Connie
Hince
not provided.


        no address
Heikkila, Judi
McClellan
6387 Fawn Lane
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

         jmccle@splkpark.k12.mn.us
Heiniemi, Carmen
Rinta
15855 Goshawk St.
Tamarack, MN 55787

        alcarmen@frontiernet.net
Heiniemi, Donna 11435 W. Buckeye Rd Ste 104-156
Avondale, AZ 85323

         dhsundance@cox.net
Hogan, Thomas 12548 Marion Court
Rogers, MN 55374

        jthogan@hotmail.com
Holmstrom, Roger 20556 Crystal Springs Loop
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        no e mail
Horner, Patricia
McGuire
67 Judith Drive
Chaska, MN 55318

        terrie222@hotmail.com
Hron, Judy
Skelly
24893 Co Rd 62.
Cohasset, MN 55721

        gjskelly@2z.net
Huntley, Larke
1962
432 NE 3rd Ave
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        llhlaw@mchsi.com
Huson, Darry 423 S.W.7th Avenue
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        dshuson@mediacombb.net
James, Joan
Sommerfeld
308 17th Avenue
Bloolmer, WI 54724

         joan_sommerfeld@yahoo.com
        715-797-5519
J
Jamsa Arne 18902 River Road
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Janicke, Phil 180 Eastview Drive
Applegate, CA 95703
20818 S. Moose Pt Rd.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        janicke2@yahoo.com
Jellison, Ruth
Dickie
3770 Alder Place
Chino Hills, CA 91709

        rmdickie@roadrunner.com
Jetland, Michael 205 Siskiyou Court
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

        jetland@earthlink.net
Jinks, Susan
Dooley
address not provided
   

        idlewildlibrary@yahoo.com
Jondreau, Carolyn
Johnson
17651 Hwy 8
St. James, MO 65559

        cmajohnson7@gmail.com
Johnson, Faith
Wicklund
814 Riverview Rd
St. Peter MN 56082

        wicklund@hickorytech.net
Jones, Barb
Charnley
24823 35th Pl. S.
Kent, WA 98032

        minipin3@hotmail.com
Jordon, Rosemary
Hince
P.O. Box 394
Bovey MN 55709

        mollymouse@q.com
Kattas, Susan
200 7th St. North
Hudson WI 54016

        skattas@comcast.netK
Kauppi, Sharon
Pleimling
10425 34th AVE N
Plymouth, MN 55441

        spleimling@comcast.net
Kauti, Dick 3475 Waters Glen Way
Alpharetta, GA 30022

        dkauti@hotmail.com
Kekkonen, Karen
Phillipe
Box 1173
Evergreen, CO 80437

        everphillipe@msn.com
King, Katherine
Sedore
1104 NW 2nd Ave
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        k.sedore@q.com
King, Richard P.O. Box 10637
Casa Grande, AZ 85130

        kingsbay@q.com
Kowalczyk, Marie
Frandsen
40322 Frandsen RD
Cohasset, MN 55721

        no e mail address
Kroll, Janice
Basile
1313 Oakhill Dr.
Murray, KY 42071

        jan@murray-ky.net
Kukuk, Gary
4728 N. 15th Street #6
Phoenix AZ 85014

        need new e mail address
Laine, Sally
West
29377 Sunny Beach Add Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        pswest@mchsi.com L
Lamb, Hal
70649 County Road 33
Squaw Lake, MN 56681

        hlamb@paulbunyan.net
Lampi, Lauren 1112 3rd Ave NW
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        lrlampi@msn.com
Lane, Charlene
Garner
1011 NE 5 th Ave.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Laudenbach, John
(Jack)
665 Voges Ave
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        jplmyrna@mchsi.com
Lillesve, Gary 2904 First Avenue SW
Grand Rapids MN 55744

         gary.lillesve@gmail.com
Luoma, Gary
1962
2609 DeSchepper Dr.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        gpluoma@paulbunyan.net
Mattson, Norm 35858 Johnson Lane
Cohasset, MN 55721

        denorm@mchsi.com M
Maveus, Terry 6020-160th Ln NW
Anoka, MN 55303

        need new address
McKinley, Michael 7021 W. Lowes Creek Road
Eau Claire, WI 54703

        Mike@alivealive.com
McLaughlin, Pat Chambers 36069 McLaughlin Drive
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        dicknpat9@msn.com
Miltich, Mary address pending
New York

        lmiltich@hotmail.com
Monson, Gary
1962
28413 Sunny Beach Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        monsonbg@mchsi.com
Moren, Mike address not provided
   

        mjmoren@msn.com
Mostoller, Jim 710 Walter Ave
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Murphy, Jane
Quitney
29769 Sunnybeach Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        janeq@mchsi.com
Nageleisen, Marietta
Mischke-Blakeley
765 Mesa View Dr 36
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

        kenblakeley@charter.net N
Nerland, Marnie
Funderburg
178 Echo Lane
Toney, AL 35773

         raymar@mchsi.com
Nevala, Dick 44585 Clark Mill Rd
Hollywood MD 20636

         n5837818@netzero.net
Nieman, Sharon
Linn
Route 1 Box 249
Fosston, MN 56542

         cslinn@gvtel.com
Paullin, Walter (Bill) 10620 Rosedale Ave N
Hanover, MN 55341

        jcpaulli@ties2.net P
Pennala, Susan
Mattson
708 Walter Ave
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        sjmat@paulbunyan.net
Perala, Rod PO Box 125
Indian Hills, CO 80454

        rodperala@aol.com
Peterson, Andrea
Tok
3187 Willivan Woods
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        katok@paulbunyan.net
Powers, Douglas Villa Vista del Sol 707
Aquiles Serdan 174
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco 48380 Mexico

   top
Powers, Jymie
Anderson
5704 Logan Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

         ken_jym@earthlink.net
Preston, Dianne
Corcoran
P.O. Box 128
Quadna Mtn. Twnhse 375
Hill City, MN 55748

         ladydi643@verizon.net
Probst, Francine
Ford
211-15th Ave NW
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Quaas, Wayne 11042 Taylor Lane
Hill City, MN 55748

         need new address Q
Renollet, Alice
Volkmann
603 NW 7th St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

        No e mail
Reynolds, Bonnie
Wiskow
15 Lock and Dam
Minnesota City, MN 55959

        wiskowm@aol.com
Richards, Russell 4620 Bloomberg Lane
South St. Paul, MN 55076

        belvaandruss@comcast.net
Roberts, Sharon
Dalluge
525 Third Ave NE
Osseo, MN 55369

        need new address
Roettger, Dan 3585 Dell Ct N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

        dorisroetter@msn.com
Roy, Thomas 5424 Paul Kurtz Way
Unit 106
Las Vegas, NV 89108

         tjroy1@cox.net
Rund, Chuck 255 Joseph Lane
Pleasanton, CA, 94588

         crund@charltonresearch.com
Ryan Peter 4055 Davis Rd
Grand Rapids MN 55744

         need new address
Samsal, Joann
Hogan
12548 Marion Court
Rogers, MN 55374

        thpbs@comcast.net S
Schagh, Mike 6203 Jameson Road
Amarillo, TX 79106

        need new address
Schickling Bev address not provided
   

        Sej321@juno.com
Schroeder, Doug 1038 Honeysuckle Ln
Cambridge MN 55008

        no e mail
Schrunk, Jeanne
Milliken
1210 S. Lyon Ave
Montrose SD 57048
420-350-9668

        need new address
Schulz, Mona(Nona)
Davis
5512 Travis Green Ln.
Austin, TX 78735

        msdavis9@hotmail.com
Schultz,Tonni(Marlene)
Kane
909 1/2 NW 8th St.
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Seibert, Bruce P.O. Box 2625
Avalon, CA 90704

         tunaclub@catalinas.net
Sewell, Betty
Benedict
2718 Marston Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80902

        betbenedict@comcast.net
Sherman, Linda
Olson
14869 Ridge Drive
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

        linda@detroitlakes.com
Skelly, Gordon address not provided
   

        gjskelly@paulbunyan.net
Smith, Terry 20533 Windsurf Drive
Bemidji, MN 56601

        tdsmith@paulbunyan.net
Soular, Ted 727 32nd St. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

        tjsoular@paulbunyan.net
Spaulding, Judy
Shipman
2841 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632

        need new address
Stitt, John
4390 Hollister Drive NE
Roswell, GA 30075

        mystec@earthlink.net
Stitt, Raymond 22349 County Road 10
Bovey, Mn 55709

        need new address
Strand, Robert P.O. Box 221
Herreid, SD 57632

        need new address
Streetar, Kathy
Holum
7601 32nd Ave. N. apt 102
Crystal MN 55427

         inmyear55374@yahoo.com
Stuneck, Lynn
Mehelich
221 Daybreak Lane
Sauk Centre, MN 56378

         lmehelich1@clearwire.net
Swarthout, Mary
Fitch
5201 Mirror Lakes Drive
Edina, MN 55436

         Need new address
Teggatz, Marion
Odell
17245 S.E. Jennings Crest Lane
Portland, OR 97267

         marion_odell@yahoo.com T
Tinquist, Richard
36496 Burr Oak Blvd
Cohasset, MN 55721

         ladesue@paulbunyan.net
Tomberlin Ray 62 25894 Clair St.
Cohasset MN 55721

         need new address
Tomberlin Ron 2397 Cleveland Ln SE
Cambridge, MN 55008

         rtomberl@msn.com
Toven, Karen
Keller
1980 44th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80634

         Need New Address
Tuttle, Dino P O Box 3169, 405 Lance
Alamo, TX 78516

        Dino1mt@rgv.rr.com
Ulseth Ron 1508 Timber Ridge Lane
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

        ezstreetrw@msn.com U
Vikre, Ginny
Welsh
206 Asheton Lakes Way
Simpsonville, SC 29681

        Ginny@welshandassociates.com V
Wait Bonnie
Sharp
19294 - 280th Ave
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085

        need new address W
Williams, Richard 3700 S.Westport Ave #304
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

        need new address
Wittstruck, Dennis Not Provided
Grand Rapids MN 55744

        need new address
Young, Hugh 15738 County Rd 584
Nashwauk, MN 55769

        need new address Y
Yurkovich, John 15093 Dunwood Trail
Apple Valley, MN 55124

        john@johnyurkovich.com
Zatochill, Barbara
Busta
5636 36th Avenue So.
Minneapolis, MN 55417

        busta5636@aol.com Z
Zuehlke, Barbara
Enz
208 Diane Drive
PO Box 22
Eagle Lake MN 56024

        need new address
top


 HOME   |  EVENTS   |  CLASS DIRECTORY   |  MISSING CLASSMATES  |  DECEASED CLASSMATES   |  SHARE YOUR COMMENTS  |  PHOTOS   |  PAST PICTURES VIDEO   |  THEN AND NOW  |  YEARBOOK  |  50s MUSIC  |  BURMA SHAVE  |  TEEPEE TALKS  |  HERALD REVIEW  |  REUNION POEM  |  REUNION TEST  |  REMEMBER WHEN  |  MOTELS  |  TV SHOWS  |  PAST PICTURES |  FAMILY LIFE |  WORLD Events |  HOW DID WE SURVIVE |  The 57 CHEVY |  KIDS IN THE 50's |  ROCKIN 50's |



Problems? Comments? Notify Webmaster
Last Modified July 26, 2010